Nani Roma wins his second Dakar rally 10 years after his victory on the bikes. Stephane Peterhansel settles for second place the Dakar veteran being a team player. Another year for Mini racing dominating the leaderboards with only one outsider making it in.  Giniel de Villiers in his Toyota managed a fourth place position, but unable to penetrate the mini trio.

Previous articleDakar 2014 stage12: Drama within X-Raid team.
Next articleBMW F80 M3 Sedan – Turbo Family All The Way!
Tom Lo
Filthy tidiness is probably how I would describe my passion for anything with a motor. I enjoy the perfection, purposefulness, and thought put into the design and assembly of cars....but I do love to see them been thrashed and covered in brake dust, dirt and blood. You gotta use it to love it in my books.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.